Thanks to my friendand my

Thanks to my friend
and my hubby
for accompanying me to a wonderful production of The
Will Rogers Follies
at our local
playhouse
. What
an excellent show
. I’m of a younger generation, so I’m not extremely
familiar with Will Rogers, but if the real Will Rogers is anything like the
character in this show he is an extremely endearing fellow. It never
ceases to amaze me how professional the productions are at our little community
playhouse. It was well cast and altogether a visual masterpiece. The
costumes were absolutely gorgeous. It must have been a lot of fun doing
this show! It was a lovely evening all around. Great company.
Dinner at Thai
Spice
, the best Thai food in town! An excellent show that even my husband
enjoyed (he usually goes to the theater just to keep me happy).

TFTD – It was a Village Inn kind of night – “Good Food, Good Feelings.”

