1. What housekeeping chore(s) do

1. What housekeeping chore(s) do you hate doing the most?
I pretty much hate all house cleaning. That is why I got married…so I’d have a husband to do it for me. πŸ˜‰ Honey, if you are reading, I love you bunches!

2. Are there any that you like or don’t mind doing?
Nope, not really.

3. Do you have a routine throughout the week or just clean as it’s needed?
Honey?? Do you have a routine?

4. Do you have any odd cleaning/housekeeping quirks or rules?
Regardless of my dislike for cleaning, I’m extremely anal retentive. I like things to be done a certain way. There are certain ways to fold towels. Probably the wierdest thing I do is strategically put the plates in the cabinet so that if you pull out four plates they are all a different color. My flatware consists of multicolored Fiestaware. I like to serve guests on different colored pieces.

5. What was the last thing you cleaned?
I did a whole crap-load of laundry today.

TFTD: Life is too short to spend it doing things you hate. Find someone to do them for you. πŸ™‚

