1. What are your 3

1. What are your 3 favorite scary/thriller movies? (You know like that great classic thriller Psycho) I love scary movies! It’s hard to pick 3…probably Damien The Omen, Ametyville Horror and The Ring

2. What are the 3 stupidest scary movies you’ve ever seen? (So bad they’re funny) I’m gonna catch some crap for this one, but I’m gonna have to say The Shining for one. I used this think this movie was scary until I recently watched it again on the big screen. It was slow and boring, but not scary. Then the Scream Series would be next. Now, don’t get me wrong. I like the Scream flicks, but they are funny and seem to be parodies of scary movies.

3. Who are (in your opinion) the 3 best thriller actors/actresses? Jamie Lee Curtis is probably at the top of that list. Heather Langenkamp is probably another. How many Freddy movies can she do without getting some recognition. Finally, the classic Janet Leigh. No one can top her scream.

Bonus: Has a scary movie ever given you nightmares? If so, which movie was it? Yes, Trilogy of Terror. I saw it when I was very young and it terrified me. Damn little warrior voodoo doll….

