My husband is the sweetest

My husband is the sweetest guy in the world. Don’t believe me? Check out the first paragraph in his latest post. It’s a great way to start my day. I’m just dying to hear his political rant too. You will likely never meet someone more passionate about their convictions and beliefs than my husband, so it should be a great read. Stay tuned.

I’d like to announce a few of the newest blogs that I have added to my daily reads:

Vermont Ramblings: A very attractive blog with many interesting topics. Her posts are well-written, easy and fun to read.

I Am Pariah: Now this guy has some talent. The site design is amazing. His posts are always a joy to read. He’s also the keeper of the Memes list that you see on just about every Meme blog. I hope to add The Tuesday Iffers to his list soon. Oh yeah, don’t forget the Saturday Slant! His most recent slant inspired one kick-@$$ bubble bath for this lovely fl0w3r grrl.

and last but certainly not least…

Otto’s New Pad: Check out all the goodies here. Otto makes blinkies to share with everyone and also puts up the Monday Madness meme. It is a great site with a bundle of fun stuff for everyone!

I know of at least one more blog that will be added in the near future, so keep an eye out!

