1. What food do you

1. What food do you like that most people hate? I’m going with Dusty’s answer. I love sushi. I think most people that don’t like it just haven’t tried it.

2. What food do you hate that most people love? Well, I used to dislike pizza and ice cream but I have since changed my ways. Hrmmm, I guess I’d have to say potato salad. I make a special potato salad that I really like but any other potato salad….*gag*.

3. What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you? Uma Thurman. I think it looks like someone wacked her in the face with a frying pan.

4. What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find
attractive?
I’m not sure. I think John Goodman is very attractive. I’m not sure most would agree with me. He just has such a big, handsome, I’ll protect you and be your cuddly bear quality.

5. What popular trend baffles you? The heavy-duty goth look. Subtle goth is okay and sometimes can be very attractive, but the really hard goth with tons of black make-up, drawn-on spider webs, piercings everywhere, spikey hair, etc. I just don’t get it.

