An ever-so-wonder friend of mine

An ever-so-wonder friend of mine has been kind enough to burn me a bundle of cd’s. Thanks Dusty! I was having difficulty storing them…until today. I bought a “Romdex”. This nifty gadget helps store and catalog cd’s.

You see, it appears to be a typical storage device…

With a fliptop cover that hides a listing where you catalog your CDs…

Then there is a little slider that you move from to pick out your cd of choice by placing it on the catalog number.
(Since it is a little blury, I have placed the slider on #28, ‘The Life’)…

Open the lid and PRESTO! There is ‘The Life’ CD plucked out of the bundle ready for my listening pleasure…

Isn’t that the coolest? Wanna know where I got it? ACE Hardware! I got it at a friggin’ hardware store and on sale. How great is that?!? Okay, okay, I agree…it doesn’t take much to make me happy. I guess Remy’s got it pretty easy. 😉

