Monday Madness 1. List three

Monday Madness

1. List three words to describe yourself. Strong, Fun and Demanding.
2. List three words to describe your job. Fast Paced, Demanding and Rewarding.
3. List three words to describe your computer. Necessary, Stable and Fast.

Wednesday Whatevers

1. Who has had the greatest impact on your life? Explain. My Mother and Father. They tought me how to pick myself up, dust myself off and move on when life knocks me down.
2. What is your incentive to wake up every morning? I have many. I’m waking up next to a wonderful husband. I think someday we will offer our own contribution to the world someday by doing our best to parent a child. I have some great friends and family that I care about. Life is pretty good.
3. What confuses you about the opposite sex? Not much really. Once you accept the fact that the genders are typically wired differently (emotionally as well as physically) it isn’t confusing. It makes sense actually. We make good homes and families because of the delicate balance a man and woman create.

