Monday Madness

1. When I sing, I sound like an amateur that doesn’t sound too bad.
2. May is my favorite month of the year.
3. I’ve always wanted to improve my shorthand skills.
4. It’s Monday morning, and the first thing that goes through my mind is “need more sleep”.
5. My favorite day of the week is Saturday because it is the first night of the week I get to sleep with my hubby.
6. I used to collect movies stubs from the local showing of The Rocky Horror Picture Show. I currently collect comic books, Mah Johngg sets, music and stamping stuff.
7. At the end of a work day, the first thing I want to do is hug hubby.
8. I really look forward to Halloween because it’s my favorite holiday.
9. When I need some down-time, I usually take a long, hot, steamy, bubble bath with either soft music or something good to read.
10. I plan to travel to Maine someday.

