A Flower To Smell So Sweet…

If you had to select only one flower to remain on the face of the planet, which one would you choose and why?

This is a tough one. My favorite flower is the Stargazer Lily.

That would be kind of selfish though. Especially since this is a terrible flower to have around anyone with pollen allergies. Then I think everyone likes roses right?

But I think they are boring and over rated. So, how about a compromise. My 2nd favorite flower is the Gerbera Daisy.

It isn’t highly fragrant so it probably wouldn’t affect the allergy victims too bad. It is a beautiful flower that comes in many beautiful colors. Yes, that is my final answer, I pick the Gerbera Daisy.

Brought to you by the letter “Z” and the number “5”…or perhaps the .

2 Comments

  1. remy the stampede said,

    January 20, 2004 at 3:00 am

    Since I have no preference, if a stargazer lily is your favorite, that’s what I’d pick.

  2. fl0w3r said,

    January 20, 2004 at 7:26 am

    You are so good to me, Baby. I love you bunches!


