T-3 For Jan. 29

Onesome- The happiest day: Tell us about the happiest day of your life. December 31, 1999. The night that the man I’m going to grow old with proposed to me on the roof of our little rental shack.

Twosome- The happiest hour: What?s your favourite time of the day, and why? From the time I get home from work until the phone rings at 9:00 pm. During the week this is the only time I get to spend with Remy since I work days and he works nights.

Threesome- Mine eyes shall see: What?s the one thing/place you would really like to see in your life? A much smaller version of my husband’s eyes.

Quote is by Edgar Allen Poe, The Happiest Day.

2 Comments

  1. remy the stampede said,

    January 30, 2004 at 1:48 am

    Your answer to #3 actually choked me up a little (once I got it, it took me a minute to figure out). It’ll happen, Honey. It’ll happen when it’s supposed to happen. Trust me (I have enough faith for both of us. I promise). 🙂

  2. Michele said,

    January 30, 2004 at 7:57 am

    I agree, #3 chocked me too. You and Mike will have such a wonderful family someday. Have faith, God has wonderful plans for you both.


