Friday Check In – 2nd Week

Well, it is time for the Friday check in. No news to report, my weight hasn’t changed since last week. I have to try my very hardest not to be upset because I feel like there should be a little loss considering the changes made in my diet. I’m so impatient. Hopefully better news for next week.

Did you know that it takes more calories to eat radishes than they provide? That rocks. Radishes are a delightful snack, especially when you have that mood where you are just eating because you are bored. You don’t do that???? Oh….uhhhmm…..yah….me neither.

2 Comments

  1. Scott said,

    February 14, 2004 at 10:51 am

    I love radishes, but they give me a nasty stinky case of the belches. 😦

    Celery also burns more calories than it provides.

  2. February 15, 2004 at 2:43 am

    isn’t that the same with celery?
    it takes more to process it than what they have?

    thing is… i don’t eat either just by themselves.


