Monday Madness

1. If I could win the lottery, I’d be so happy!
2. Maybe one day I will try my hand at classic ballroom dancing.
3. Before I started blogging, I used to scribble in a journal.
4. Little ventriloquist dolls sure makes me scared!
5. If I could fly, I would fly to Australia.
6. If more people were not morons, the world would be a better place.
7. I thought this meme was pretty fun this week. (any letter will do for this one.)

And don’t think you are getting away without a lame JOTD: What do fish Say when they hit a concrete wall?

Dam!

2 Comments

  1. Scott said,

    February 23, 2004 at 3:25 pm

    Well, that makes two of us know that need to win the lottery. 😉

  2. otto said,

    February 23, 2004 at 9:06 pm

    I hope you do win!!! Cute joke of the day. I will be back to see what you have for us tomorrow!! Thanks for playing MM and have a great week! =)


