The One With The List…

The on Thursday!

If you could have a one night stand with any one of five celebrities (assuming they were willing), which five would you choose and why?

Disclaimer: Okay, I’m writing this list from a perspective that all involved parties are single and without families. Starting with my favorite and working down…

1. David Duchovny – I just think he’s so dreamy. He’s got an amazing mouth, gorgeous hair and a beckoning voice.
2. Drew Barrymore – She’s a friggin’ doll and I just get the feeling that she would be a spicy, curvy, sexy dose of fun and excitement in the sack.
3. Jewel – I think she’s beautiful. It would be titilating to be able to touch every beautiful part of her.
4. Ben Affleck – Something about that little boy smile gets to me. It is a tough call for him, cause something about him makes me think he’d be a boring and selfish lover, but that smile wins me over.
5. And finally Hugh Jackman – But he would have to be completely dressed as Wolverine. This girl doesn’t want any Kate-and-Leopoldish Jackman. I want the animalish Jackman!

2 Comments

  1. February 26, 2004 at 3:35 pm

    David Duchovny floating above me
    In the alien light of the spaceship of love, I need
    David Duchovny hovering above me
    American Heathcliff, brooding and comely
    David Duchovny, why won’t you love me?
    Why won’t you love me?
    Why won’t you love me?

  2. Bryan said,

    February 26, 2004 at 4:50 pm

    Can most certainly see the Drew Barrymore thing. If I were into that sort of thing, I’d marry her, or Karen from Will & Grace. OOH, big daddy Hugh Jackman, he can *snikt* me anytime.


