Catching Up On Memes

I’m so behind. Sunday Brunch, Monday Madness, Tuesday Iffers and Whats On…Right Now to follow:

Sunday Brunch
1. What type(s) of camera do you have? Uhm, it is a digital camera, but I don’t remember the brand or model. We also have a digital camcorder and an advantix camera. The advantix isn’t functioning very well at the moment.

2. Do you store your pictures in a box, photo album or on your computer? I rarely use photo albums. I have one album with wedding pictures. The rest are either in frames or in a big black tub in my basement. I also store many digital pictures on my computer.

3. What is your favorite thing to take pictures of? My pets. They just do so many interesting and sweet things through out the day. I love it capture it on film.

4. What is the biggest size photo you have hanging in your home? Probably 8.5×11. I have a very large oil painting of me when I was about 6, but that doesn’t count as a photo, does it?

5. Do you like having your picture taken? Depends on my mood. I would prefer to have it taken if I were thinner, cause nothing brings out a few extra chins quite like some kodak paper…

Monday Madness
How many hours do you spend per week doing the following things?

1. Watching television: Around 5-12 hours
2. Sitting at the computer: About 56 hours (45 hours of that belongs to work)
3. Reading a book: 0 hours
4. House work: 1 hour, if that (thanks to my hubby)
5. Cooking: 1 hour, if that (thanks to my hubby)
6. Eating: About 9 hours
7. Driving: About 3 hours
8. Working outside of your home: 45 hours
9. Blogging: 4 hours
10. Sleeping: 45 hours

Tuesday Iffers
If you had to choose would you rather be separated from your family (parents, siblings, children) and never see them again in person or live with them for the rest of your life in a two bedroom house? Wow, this is tough. Who makes this silly meme anyways? Well, my answer is going to need a few different option:

If we are talking about just parents and sibling (I don’t have any children yet) then I’d have to say I’d rather be separated. I know I’m going to catch some flack for this but you don’t understand. There are drug addicts, criminals and many psychological disorders that I just couldn’t be around.

Now if you put my hubby in the mix, I would gladly live in a two bedroom home with all of my family regardless of their disfunction just so I wouldn’t be separated from my handsome husband.

Whats On….Right Now
What’s On your ‘places to go; people to see’ list Right Now?

3/4 – Lunch w/ my Mom
3/6 – Tentative GNO night w/ hubby at work associates home
3/8 – Lunch w/ hubby
3/9 – Nail appointment
3/9 – Baby Shower
3/13 – Mah Jongg night @ Frankie’s
3/15 – Lunch w/ hubby
3/20 – Omaha Playhouse – Tale of the Allergist’s Wife w/ Hubby & Scott

Is that enough? I’m not going to bore you with my work meetings…

