DNF

First and foremost, there is a new strip! Click here.

Now for The Thursday Threesome (No, not that kind of threesome!):

Onesome: Night: — Nights can be difficult if you need something from somewhere: what time do the stores shut down where you are? I mean, if you needed something more than a loaf of bread, is there any hope late at night? We have a few options. We are two blocks away from Walgreens and it is open 24 hours a day and Wal*Mart is about 15 minutes away. No worries here. Although I did buy dinner at a gas station one Christmas, when we had no food in the house.

Twosome: on the– River? Hey, are there any rivers near you? …or are you located out in the wilderness somewhere? We practically live on top of the Missouri River. In fact I cross it each day to get to work.

Threesome: Town!– If you could have any “Night on the Town” you wanted, what would you like to do? …and would you like some company or would you go it alone? I would love to go to a show on Broadway. Some NY cuisine, a good show, and a regal hotel where I can have a frisky rendezvous with my husband.

2 Comments

  1. otto said,

    March 4, 2004 at 10:55 pm

    Keep those jokes coming! Love ’em! Short, sweet and clean!! Any new movie reviews coming up? (I probably missed a few, eh?) I’ll be checking….wondering about ‘Once Upon A Time In Mexico.’ You give great reviews!! =)

  2. refinancing said,

    March 4, 2005 at 11:15 pm

    refinancing

    Please check some relevant pages about auto loan cash loan college loan


