Meme Delays

First: What do you call four bullfighters in quicksand?

Quattro Sinko..

Now to catch up on my daily memes…

Tuesday Iffers:

If you had only 24 hours to live, what would you do? I’d spend every waking moment with my husband. I wouldn’t go to work, I wouldn’t leave the house. I’d take some quick time out to call all of the people important to me and tell them how much I love them and I’m thankful for them. I would spend some extra time cuddling the pets. I’d leave only to take Taz-Cee for a ride and a walk. I’d give them treats and play with their toys. Then I’d spend the rest of the time with my husband. I’d make love to him. I’d snuggle with him. I’d tell him over and over how lucky I am to know him and even more lucky to share this life with him. I’d want to be in his arms when it was my time to go. I honestly can’t think of any place I’d rather be when it was my time to meet Jesus and see my grandpa again.

Monday Madness:

Using the letters in YOUR name, list words to describe yourself.
Jovial
Easy-going
Needy
Ingenuous
Fun
Emotional
Romantic

What’s On….Right Now?

What’s On the back seat of your car Right Now? Yay, I just cleaned out my car so this is an easy one. My tanning bag and some dry cleanables are the only things on the back seat right now. Usually, I’d have to add a bunch of garbage, umbrellas, ice scrapers and all kinds of crap to that list.

Thursday Threesome:

Onesome- The dinner: What’s your favourite meal? Is it something you get out or can you get it at home? My favorite dinner changes with my mood. Right now, meatloaf, mashed potatoes and corn sounds absolutely delicious.

Twosome- the theatre Admission: What’s your favourite movie and/or play and why? My favorite movie is Titanic. I saw it in the theater about 5 times. It was spectacular in every way. The special effects, the cinematography, the story, the actors. My kudos to them all. My favorite play is Visiting Mr. Green. It is just a touching, funny and enjoyable show. My favorite musical is Joseph and the Technicolor Dreamcoat. This is a dazzling show full of laughs and great music.

Threesome- and the babysitter: We’ve all been left with a babysitter at one point or another. Did you have a favourite childhood babysitter? What made that person special? I had very bad experiences with babysitters in general. There is only one sitter that I can recall that wasn’t “bad” and her name was Georgia.

Friday Five:

1. What was the last song you heard? Hey Hollywood by Donovan Chapman

2. What were the last two movies you saw? Dracula II Ascension and Dracula 2000

3. What were the last three things you purchased? Winecoolers, diet lime coke and cream cheese.

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend? I had dinner with my Mom. I’m going to Nebraska City for a family picture today. I need to finish making my appetizer that I’m taking to a Mah Jongg party tonight.

5. Who are the last five people you talked to? Mike, Mom, Troy, Natoraf, a waiter.

3 Comments

  1. Jenny said,

    March 13, 2004 at 2:37 pm

    i dont think i’d wait. i would kill myself immediately. hehe.

  2. Pisces Peach said,

    March 13, 2004 at 9:50 pm

    That’s a depressing question, but you sure turned it around to be so sweet! I would do much of the same as you – aren’t we lucky to have such wonderful hubbies? 🙂

  3. Scott said,

    March 14, 2004 at 2:23 pm

    Your favorite movie is Titanic?? I LOVE THAT MOVIE!! I haven’t watched it in like forever though. Maybe we should have a “Watch it Again for the First Time” Titanic Party! 😛


