Spring Fever

1. What is your solution for cabin fever – you know that feeling of being penned in the house all winter? Tanning! Right around March I get a compelling need to tan. Like I need some uv-rays on my skin to put me in that spring (read twitterpated) mood.

2. Who are the people in your neighborhood…in your neighborhood, in your neighborhood…..? Loaded question. I’m not terribly fond of the people in my neighborhood. We have an apartment complex next door full of inconsiderate people. They block the driveway, their kids are often found climbing on the roof of my garage and destroying gutters. Then there are the cat owners that believe you get a cat and put them outside. No need to control the over-population. No need to license or care for them. We have one house near us with a family and they seem alright.

3. What’s the best thing about spring? Flowers, birds and squirrels. They make me very happy.

4. Any Easter traditions? No, not really. I look forward to changing that someday with a little family addition.

5. How old were you believing in the Easter bunny? I informed my mother that there wasn’t an Easter bunny around 5 years old.

Brought to you by

