Wiping The Sweat Off My Brow

It is done! I finally finished formatting all the necessary templates to accomodate my new blog design. This is my first blog design and granted it is kind of simple, but I think it was a good start. The is the spring design for my fairy collection. Yup, you guessed it! That means there will be summer, autumn and winter designs for the fairy collection. I’m ready to start on fall now. I’m going to skip summer until fall and winter are done. Simply because my handsome husband is going to make my summer fairy and he’s pretty tied up at the moment. The autumn and winter fairies are pre-fab pics that I’ve stumbled across. I’ll keep you posted on the progress. Since there isn’t a rush to finish these next templates, I’m going to try not to obsess. I have a tendancy of throwing myself into the project and completely lose sight of everything else. Besides, right now I have an SC2 tournament to prepare for.

I have a fun weekend ahead to. Tomorrow night, the hubby and I are going to the playhouse with Scott to see The Tale of the Allergist’s Wife. It is Scott’s turn to pick the restaurant. He’s keeping us in suspense right now. I’m sure it will be delicious. Well, I think I might take a nap until my handsome husband gets home from work.

1 Comment

  1. fl0w3r said,

    March 20, 2004 at 1:41 pm

    :clap: My smileys are working!!! 😀


