America – You Got It Wrong!

I don’t usually comment on the results show because I don’t want to spoil it for anyone. So, let me just say this now…SPOILER ALERT! Don’t read further if you don’t want to know the outcome of Tuesday’s performances.

Okay, okay, I’ll admit that Matthew isn’t the best performer in the group. I’ll admit that his performance Tuesday was sub-par. Still, I cannot believe that he got the boot! Camille Velasco has been consistently terrible. Is she just getting the teen mail vote because of her bikini cameo? MATT??? WTF??? You got it wrong, folks. You got it terribly wrong! :angry:

Let me just say he took it like a champ. Singing to Simon was the best way to go. Matt – If there is any chance in hell you might ever stumble across my little blog, I beg you to keep going. I want to see and hear more from you! :*

galpic_03.jpg

:grumble: :grumble: :grumble:

