Back To The Future

If you had a time machine, where would you go and why?

I would go back to 1991. I first moved to Nebraska City and started working at Amigos restaurant. My future husband was one of my co-workers at Amigos. I had a huge crush on him from the start. I didn’t pursue him though. A few broken hearts and failed marriage later, we reconnected and love took over. I’m not sure the timing would have been right for us in 1991, but I can’t help but think it would have been worth the try.

Brought to you by

How about a quick funny?

What lies at the bottom of the ocean and twitches?

A nervous wreck. LOL

1 Comment

  1. March 4, 2005 at 11:05 pm

    second mortgage

    Please check out the sites in the field of auto loan cash loan college loan


