No More Pitbull Euthanasia!

and a rant…

  1. Pitbull:: misunderstood!
  2. TD:: Table Data
  3. Carter:: Doctor
  4. Japan:: Sushi
  5. 50:: Dollars – me love you longtime
  6. Streak:: Naked
  7. Rifle:: Buckshot
  8. Trap:: Live
  9. Easter:: Sunday
  10. Mitt:: Catcher’s

That all being said, I’d like to step-up on my soapbox for a moment. Although I’m not currently practicing, I am a dog groomer . I’ve owned Pitbulls as well as groomed them. These are not mean and evil creatures unless they are bred and/or trained to be. Euthanize the humans that turn these gentle creatures into mean and violent beasts. Now, I realize that you must euthanize a violent and unstable dog. However, there are so many places that euthanize solely on the breed and not the temperament. This is not acceptable, in my never-to-be-humbled opinion. :angry:

2 Comments

  1. March 28, 2004 at 5:35 pm

    Yes, ma’am. Euthanize dumbasses, not harmless dogs.

  2. home finance said,

    March 4, 2005 at 11:05 pm

    home finance

    In your free time, visit some information about auto loan cash loan college loan


