Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Scott over at deadbatteries.net was ever so kind as to buy Thai Spice for my anniversary. Yummy! Thanks bunches and bunches. We ate Thai food and then watched American Idol. 😀

Aside from the fact that I accidentally deleted the episode from my replay and didn’t take my usual notes during the show. I’m not sure if I’m gonna do my full recap. Plus I’m feeling pretty ‘meh’ about the whole show in general. They did a Motown theme…again. It was a tired show with lack-luster performances. No body really put on a great show and there were a few pretty crappy bits. My guess for bottom three is Camille, JPL and Red. My favorites were Fantasia and Jasmine. I hope Camille finally gets the boot, because she has deserved it for the past several shows. :angry:

