A Fl0w3ry Update

My back – I’m doing quite a bit better. I’ve been to a couple a chiropractic visits. I do not like going to a doc regularly at all, but it is better to have the anxiety than the pain. I hope to be feeling much better soon, but I think I’ve found the evil back killer. It is my bed. We have an old mattress that we acquired used. I think it has had it. I’m moving the mattress onto the floor to see if that helps at all. If that works then we will just have to leave it that way until we can afford a new bed.

Bad parents – We were waiting for a return call from the landlord of the building as I typed that post yesterday. Well, we heard from him and to my delight, he informed us that the problem tenants were going to be evicted in the next couple of days. Mike notice the police over there today. I hope they are gone! At any rate, they should be gone soon. I can only hope the next tenants are better.

Work – Only time will tell. I feel very uncertain about everything right now. I still have that twisted feeling in my gut that tells me they were wrong to let my old boss go. I’m not sure I’m going to click with the new boss. As I’m sitting in my desk, I can’t help but feel like I’m in bizarro world. I’m not a quitter though. I will do my best to support the new guy and keep a level head until the clouds of doubt have lifted.

1 Comment

  1. Nina said,

    April 6, 2004 at 9:03 am

    heya!
    thx for coming to my site and commenting me! i always love to do the iffers! šŸ™‚

    nina


