Cheater, Tweaker or Straight Up?

Just wondering, do any of you cheat or tweak your responses on those ever-so-popular personality quizzes? I will admit, if I think the results are way off base, I don’t post them. Also, if I relate to more than one response, I’ll go back and check the results with the other responses.

What prompted this question? I completed the personality quiz below (ganked from Dead Batteries) and while the description may be appropriate, I just wanted a better movie, so I debated whether or not to post.

CWINDOWSDesktopPowerRangeres.jpg
Power Rangers Movie!

What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

1 Comment

  1. Scott said,

    May 26, 2004 at 2:08 pm

    Eh, I post them regardless of what the answer is… they are silly anyway. Mostly I use them for filler when I can’t think of anything to post.


