Let's See if I Can Slowly Catch Up

From Today:

1. In your opinion, what is the perfect temperature? Sunny and 76
2. If you have a garden, what do you plant in it? If not, what would you plant in it? I’m all about the flowers. My favorite will be my Zinnia garden that should start blooming in the next month through the rest of the summer. Butterflies will come from all over to reap the nectar from my Zinnia’s.
3. What is your favorite summertime beverage? Purple Gatorade.
4. How many times a year do you rearrange your living room? Zero. I have it how I like it.
5. How fast do you drive in a ’55 mile-an-hour’ zone? 58
6. How many minutes per day do you usually talk on the phone? 2 hours. (1.5 hours for work and 30 minutes for personal.)
7. What is your favorite software program? Ovusoft
8. How many music cd’s do you own? About 200
9. How many memes do you participate in on a regular basis? Regularly – about 2, but I try to hit some of the others sometimes.
10. Name 3 blogs that you have on your ‘blogroll’ list. (any 3.) Deadbatteries in the Remote Control, Keli’s Blog and Pisces Peach.

From Wednesday of last week:

What’s On your porch Right Now?
Oh man, my front porch is a bit of a catch all. There is a 4 tier shelf and a bucket with my gardening stuff. There is a standing rack with shovels, rakes, etc. There are a few plastic tubs, some containing cat food. There is a mattress and box springs waiting to get hauled away. There is an umbrella for our patio set. Some curtains that the cats have kindly removed. A plastic drink table and a bunch of other crap that I’m forgetting is up there.

2 Comments

  1. otto said,

    June 8, 2004 at 12:16 am

    I hope you plan to post pics of your zinnia garden once it starts to bloom! I bet it is gorgeous!! Have a fabulous week! =)

  2. auto loan said,

    March 4, 2005 at 11:12 pm

    auto loan

    You may find it interesting to check some helpful info dedicated to auto loan cash loan college loan


