More Memes

From this week:

If you could ask God any one question, what would it be?
There are so many rules. Some faiths believe one thing. Some faiths believe another. I’d just want to know which is right, if any. In specific, what does it take to get into heaven.

From last Thursday:

“When you’re curious, you find lots of interesting things to do.” — Walt Disney

Onesome: When you’re curious– Is there a specific subject you’re especially curious about? Always my husband. What is he doing? What makes him tick? What makes him happy? What can I to to make him happy? What does he need? How can I give it to him? etc…

Twosome: you find lots of interesting– What do you consider your most interesting trait/ feature? Trait – my strength. Feature – my eyes.

Threesome: things to do– What’s on your list of things to do everyday, whether you want to or not? Going to that hell hole that I call work. The to-do list is for work is more than I could ever have time to type. Then come home to my handsome husband and put all that crap behind me.

1 Comment

  1. June 9, 2004 at 3:33 am

    I must agree. You do have GREAT eyes!

    I’ve always said they remind me of Linda Carter / Wonder Woman eyes.


