Ding Dong, AVON Calling…

Guess who just started moonlighting as an AVON representative? Yup, you guessed it, it is your’s truly. I’m excited. I don’t really expect to make a lot of money (albeit that would be a nice plus), but I just think it is going to be fun. I’ve always loved shopping AVON…so why not sell it? It is crazy how much they offer now. It isn’t just make-up. There is an entire “wellness” catalog; Complete with vitamin supplements, sport & diet shakes, relaxation therapy, fitness equipment, etc. There is an inspirational catalog with various scripture engraved jewelry, bible covers, framed scripture quotes, etc. In addition to the standard AVON catalog that everyone is used to, there is an Outlet catalog with some seriously discounted stuff.

Wanna buy some fun avon stuff? Just give me a shout at avonjeni@mikeandjenifer.com. I’ll hook you up! 😀

1 Comment

  1. Scott said,

    June 18, 2004 at 7:27 am

    Oh me! ME ME!! 😀


