Never Fear, The Avon Lady Is Here

*clears throat*

HEAR YE! HEAR YE!
(Okay maybe that was a little over the top) 🙂

For those of my internet friends that saw my AVON announcement but immediately became disheartened because they lived in another state and wouldn’t be able to utilize my services as their personal representative…well you can dry your eyes. (Still a little too dramatic?) You may order your avon products through my AVON website and request direct delivery.

Note to my friends that are just a city or two away…go with your method of preference. Order from me directly or from the website and request representative delivery and we have one more reason to get together!

PS – I’ll try to keep AVON “pushing” at a minimum on my blog, but right now I’m really excited! So, I can’t make any promises. 😉

