Welcome To My Womb…

08232004_blur.jpg

10 Comments

  1. Scott said,

    September 4, 2004 at 1:02 pm

    Oh my God!! Congratulations!!!!!!! :((ROFL:clap::clap::clap:

  2. Firebrand said,

    September 5, 2004 at 12:43 am

    :(( OH. MY. GOD!!! I’m crying for you right here sitting at work!!! This is so absolutely fantastic, stupendous, magnifico!!! I love you guys and am SOOOOO happy for you both!!! :((:((

    :clap::clap::clap: YEAH!!!! Can I start planning a baby shower? 😉

  3. Firebrand said,

    September 5, 2004 at 2:52 am

    Ok, so being the medical GEEK that I am… 😉 I have been trying to determine how far along you are by looking at the CRL in the bottom left-hand corner… so, what’s the verdict? Like 8 weeks or so…?

    Love you, honey! 🙂

  4. fl0w3r said,

    September 5, 2004 at 4:30 am

    Thanks, so much FB. I was 8 weeks when this ultrasound was done. I’m 10 weeks now. Just a couple weeks away from being done with the first tri-mester. Whew!:D

  5. Tracy said,

    September 5, 2004 at 10:28 am

    Wow! Congratulations…unfortunately, it’s only the first trimester that goes fast! The last one FEELS like it takes the whole 9 months.

    So…are you thinkin’ boy or girl?

  6. fl0w3r said,

    September 6, 2004 at 7:35 am

    Thanks bunches, everyone. I really don’t know about the gender yet. We are hoping for a girl, but we’d be absolutely happy to just have a healthy baby. We have both boy and girl names picked out…so we are ready for both.

  7. Michele said,

    September 7, 2004 at 7:46 am

    Much love to you and Mike and now your little life. I can not think of two more deserv. people than the both of you to raise a child. Congrats. I love you both and am so happy for you!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. September 4, 2004 at 1:08 pm

    Really Great News!!

    So, I was checking out some other blogs and came across fl0w3r’s site to find some really fabulous news!! It’s true what they say about a picture being worth a thousand words!!…

  9. September 4, 2004 at 1:09 pm

    Really Great News!!

    So, I was checking out some other blogs and came across fl0w3r’s site to find some really fabulous news!! It’s true what they say about a picture being worth a thousand words!!…

  10. September 5, 2004 at 12:49 am

    Fantastically Happy, Happy News!!

    With the way that the world is today, what with everyone being so busy and all, it’s sometimes hard to keep in touch in more “traditional” ways…I’m so glad we have blogs and e-mail…. especially since I just heard some…


