As For The Productive Part

Then on Sunday, we rearranged the computer room, as well as moved some furniture into the computer room that was previously in the dining room. It was productive, however, it has also created quite a mess that we’ve yet to tackle.

There is so much more I’d like to get done in the next several months. I’d really like to start re-organizing our second level and start getting ready for the baby. In addition to the fatigue that still seems to be lingering, I also worry that it is too early to start taking these kind of projects on…so I’m still waiting a few more weeks, at least.

1 Comment

  1. Firebrand said,

    September 17, 2004 at 2:59 am

    I’m left wondering how you’ll eventually juggle your space restrictions…. :/

    I completely understand waiting…besides, I’ve always heard that once you’re solidly into the 2nd trimester, your energy level goes up a bit. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you, dearest… 🙂

    *hugs*


