Pooh Crazy!

If you’ve checked out my Baby Registries than you know, I’ve gone crazy for Winnie the Pooh! My first Pooh purchase arrived today. I’m so dang excited.
bedding.jpg
I received the bumper, fitted sheet and comforter. All have been washed and put into the crib. Which is silly, since we’ll likely get a new crib. The one we have was given to us and while I’m all about free stuff, it seems wobbly and that makes me nervous. Regardless the bedding is all in place, because I wanted the visual. It makes me very happy!

2 Comments

  1. Michele said,

    October 14, 2004 at 8:17 am

    Tooo cute! Love it!! The Tigger thing I was trying to tell you about is a play mat for the baby shaped like Tigger and it’s really soft and when the baby grows it comes apart and the baby can drag Tigger around like a stuffed toy. It is sooo cute!! LOL DON’T BUY IT!

  2. October 15, 2004 at 6:57 am

    Pooh & Tigger are ok, but stay away from Piglet! He was always trying to muscle in on the Pooh/Tigger relationship.

    VERY CUTE stuff!


