*YAWN*

I’m always so very tired these days. I went back to work Monday after the whole Pneumonia incident. It is just as crazy as ever there and by the end of the day I’m done. It is almost difficult to function. The past two nights we’ve had visitors in the evening and I must apologize in advance for being terrible company.

Scott stopped by Tuesday night. It was so nice to see him and I’m so happy for him. I feel kind of bad though because there is just a point when I hit a wall and literally can’t function anymore. I don’t know if it is just because of the pregnancy or the extra weight or what, but regardless, Mr. Scott, I’m sorry!

Even now, I must go. It is 9:30 and that is 30 minutes past my shut-down point.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

1 Comment

  1. Scott said,

    December 17, 2004 at 12:59 am

    I’m glad you didn’t have any energy. Especially when I was playing all of my ringtones. If you had energy, I’m sure you would’ve shoved the phone up my ass. :cheese:


