"Painting"

Been a long time…thought I’d actually do a meme!

“Every artist dips his brush in his own soul, and paints his own nature into his pictures.” -Henry Ward Beecher

1) What color (or colors) is your home painted on the interior? Well, I’m only going to go into detail on the living room, because the rest of the house is still painted as it was when we purchased it. The living room has deep red walls w/ taupe trim & ceilings.

2) What color (or colors) is your home painted on the exterior? The house is light grey with a dark grey trim on the exterior. Again, this is how we purchased it. I would prefer it to be white w/ darker trim as it was back in 1994 when it was listed on www.pottco.org. I think it has a much more charming look to it than the current color gives it.

3) If you could paint your car any color with no loss in value, what color would it be? Well, if it were only me driving it and not my husband, I’d probably go with that deep purple color that shows off even more color in the light.

4) Do you paint your fingernails and toenails? What is your favorite color for each if you do? I do on occassion and I’m big on having a variety of colors to choose from. About my only preference is it has to be pearlized or sparkly. I don’t like matte polishes.

5) Have you ever played paintball? Have you ever wanted to? I’ve played with a paintball gun but I’ve never actually played the game. I think it would be fun, so although, I might be getting to old for such rigorous physical activity…I’d have to say “yes” I do want to.

