Baby Pictures! (For real)

Okay… I got sick at the hospital, but that’s good news for you. “Why” you ask? Because when I came home to recuperate, I brought the camera with me. So I have uploaded some of the baby pictures. Why should you care about that? If you don’t… Why are you still reading this? And let’s be honest… You skipped ahead and looked at the pictures before reading this anyway, didn’t you?

Papa Roberts with Gabriel:

Grandma Grove and Gabriel:

Grandma Roberts

I think it’s important to note… Look at all this kid’s hair! That’s my boy. Jen and Gabriel are both doing much better. Gabriel get’s to be in the room with Jen now (as long as I’m there, Jen can’t move around too much yet). Jen was feeling the effects of an anti-seizure medication she had been given, but it’s wearing off now. Hopefully, she’ll be feeling up to being photographed soon (there are none of me because this was a bad hair day, besides… no one really wants to see me anyway).
And, since yesterday was the first day I saw my niece… Here’s one of my Mom with her granddaughter, Parilee:

3 Comments

  1. Michele said,

    March 6, 2005 at 9:39 am

    :clap:Jen and Mike – your son is so beautiful!! He has Jen’s mouth and Mike’s cheeks. (Ok, from what I can see on these and in my opinion! LOL) I hope Jen feels better soon! I love you all. Congrats on the baby. When things die down a bit, I will come home and we will try his new Old Navy goods on him. Big hug, and again….he is just a sweet heart.:D

  2. Cris said,

    March 6, 2005 at 5:31 pm

    Great photos!

    A beautiful baby boy!

    Congratulations, again!!

  3. March 15, 2005 at 1:47 am

    Thank GOD, You found out something, that this world realy need. http://discount-fragrances.coolsoftwarespace.com


Leave a Reply

