More pictures

I know people get rapidly tired of baby pictures… But you can stop reading anytime you want. So…

Jen’s brother, John stopped by early in the day, and we got this shot of him with Gabriel:

Here’s one of Mom (who’s feeling much better):

Just a few of Gabriel. He opened his eyes and looked around for the first time today, so I got some pictures of that:


Then some vagrant (who must have been detoxing in the hospital) wandered into the room and wouldn’t leave unless we took a picture of him with the baby. He didn’t hurt anyone, though, so we took his picture and on his way he went:

8 Comments

  1. Firebrand said,

    March 6, 2005 at 10:13 pm

    Yeah! Baby pictures! AND pics with Mom, DAD, uncle, etc. He’s sooooooo cute!! 🙂 I definitely need to come schmoosh on him a bit…. I do so loooooooove babies! lol!

    Oh, and I guess I love you guys, too! 😉

  2. Tracy said,

    March 7, 2005 at 10:35 am

    Yay!!! Congrats guys!! What a little doll. He’s adorable. ALMOST as beautiful as mine was when she was born!!! 😛

  3. Michele said,

    March 7, 2005 at 5:31 pm

    :thumbsup: Jen and Mike – That little man of yours is just beautiful. Jen you look great and Mike, I have never seen you smile so big – well, maybe on the day you married Jen! Much love to all. When things calm down, let me know! I am due for a trip home and would love to see you all. Plus the baby needs to try on his cute digs I bought for him! LOL

  4. Jocelyn said,

    March 8, 2005 at 10:44 am

    CONGRATS Jenifer! I heard through the grapevine, so I don’t have many details. Sounds like things were a rough go, but you’re both doing okay (or getting there) now. Love the pictures. Let me know when you stop by the office (as if you want to think about that! :-)TAKE CARE!

  5. Cris said,

    March 8, 2005 at 2:08 pm

    No one gets sick of baby photos… If they do then they don’t have to look. Me?! I enjoy seeing them.

  6. mike said,

    March 12, 2005 at 11:43 pm

    Thanks for the kind words, everyone.

  7. March 28, 2005 at 4:43 pm

    i gotta say i disagree

  8. Trannys said,

    March 30, 2005 at 9:43 am

    laughed all the way through


Leave a Reply

