Glad To Be Home

I’m back and blogging! A huge thanks to my handsome husband for keeping you all informed during my recovery. I’m home now and feeling great. I’ll fill you in on all of our new parenting trials and discoveries a bit later. First, I wanted to post some more pictures:

Gabriel with his Great Aunt Cathy.
great_aunt_cathy.jpg

Great Grandma Grove and Gabriel.
great_grandma_grove.jpg

Great Grandma Roddy and Gabriel.
great_grandma_roddy.jpg

My beautiful boy asleep in his bassinet.
sleepy_gabriel.jpg

One of my favorites…the two most handsome and wonderful men in my life.
my_boys.jpg

Also a few more family pictures from the baby shower. This is EunJu and Albert, Gabriel’s Aunt & Cousin.
EunJu_Albert.jpg

Tiffany & Perilee, Gabriel’s other Aunt & Cousin.
tif_perilee.jpg

3 Comments

  1. Michele said,

    March 14, 2005 at 4:07 pm

    πŸ˜€ That baby is so dang cute!!! Man, I bet you both just kiss those cheeks every second you can. Truly, he is a gift. Glad to hear you are feeling better Jen. Please send me your addy so the little man can wear his new clothes! Love you all!LOL

  2. Scott said,

    March 15, 2005 at 2:01 am

    It was bad enough that you let that vagrant hold Gabriel. I know that couch…

    You brought him home with you?? What the… 😯

    All I’m saying is be careful! πŸ˜‰

  3. otto said,

    March 16, 2005 at 9:32 pm

    Oh my GOSH!! Congratulations, fl0w3r and hubby!!! I feel so bad; how could I miss the arrival of Gabriel??? What an absolutely gorgeous, handsome, perfect baby!!! Take as many pics as you can, and post all of them if you want!! =)


Leave a Reply

