Do I need a "pictures" category?

After his breakfast, Gabriel was a very happy boy. He even smiled at me for the first time! He’s smiled in his sleep before but never actually smilled at one of us. I played with him for a while and got him to smile a few more times. Then I ran for the camera and of course, by the time I got back he was done smiling. I got this picture at the tail end of his last smile and then I got several more of his many other faces. He was still very happy and enjoyed his photo shoot.

blogsmile.jpg

Check out the gallery for the other pictures!

1 Comment

  1. Cris... said,

    April 11, 2005 at 9:04 am

    I can’t believe how animated he is. Obvious statement, I know… Yet, to have such a personality at such an age. Those photos are great!


Leave a Reply

