A daisy at Wildflower's

This is my first real Free For All Friday and I am having so much fun! First off, I am just LOVING the new look around here and I’m so happy that you’re so happy with Delectables! Yay!

And second, continuing with the American Idol talk I don’t know how I feel about Bo right now, I just know I miss Constantine already! That being said, I don’t know if I would fault Bo for his past mistakes. I can see your point about it being American Idol, but again, it is just American Idol.

I guess we’ll just have to see what happens. If I were going to be concerned about any Idol contestant it would be Scott. I don’t do domestic violence on any level and I have no respect for anyone, man or woman who uses violence to solve their problems.

Can’t wait to see the finished product here!!

Daisyhead

1 Comment

  1. Jenifer said,

    April 29, 2005 at 8:49 pm

    I know what you mean. Constantine shouldn’t have gone. His talent exceeded some of the others. While I’m constantly surprised by Scott’s voice…you are absolutely right about the violence thing.


Leave a Reply

