Shout Out!

Just had to come and give a l’il shout out to my girl, Fl0w3r! :mrgreen:

And while I’m at it, can I please just say that this boy is just about the cutest l’il man I’ve seen in a while…well, other than my nephew, that is! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

They’re both adorable and we’re so fortunate to have their new little lives to share in. Does anything truly get better than having your soul lifted by all of the potential that their lives hold…? Seeing their faces as they grow and change each day…? Listening to their laughter (something I’m sure you’ll hear soon enough!)…? *sigh* Makes me get all misty-eyed just thinking about it!

Love you, honey! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Brenda

1 Comment

  1. Jenifer said,

    April 30, 2005 at 2:01 pm

    Thanks for shouting! He is a beautiful baby and we are truly blessed. I can mist up just watching him sleep.


Leave a Reply

