All Thing Family

This meme brought to you by Friday Fun

1. What is your first happy memory as a child?
I vaguely remember a white purse and matching shoes that I got. I loved them. They made me feel more grown-up. I think I was only about 3 or 4.

2. Do you have brothers or sisters?
Oh yeah. I have 5 brothers and 2 sisters, some of them are technically half or step siblings, but I don’t think of them that way. They are all my family.

3. What is your favorite family activity?
I need to get back to you on this one. Up until 2 months ago, it was just hanging out and cuddling with my husband. Now, I think it is probably the same, but add my son. As Gabe gets older though, I’m sure I will have more activities to choose from.

4. For those families on a budget (like mine!), what is your favorite no-cost fun thing to do?
Hrmmm, refer to my answer for #3.

Leave a Reply

