Meme Catch Up Day

A bunch of memes to follow:

  1. Android:: AI
  2. Revenge:: of the Sith
  3. Knight:: in shining armor
  4. Stranded:: Gilligan
  5. Weakness:: Cheese
  6. Greed:: Gastinaeu
  7. Walter:: Cronkite
  8. Dense:: Ditzy
  9. Sheep:: Blow-Up
  10. Propane:: Hank Hill

“A diplomat is a man who always remembers a woman’s birthday but never remembers her age.” -Robert Frost

1) What is your birthday, what time were you born, what astrological sign are you, and what city and state were you born in?
01-16-73…I don’t have a clue what time. I’m a Capricorn and I was born in Omaha, Nebraska.

2) Are there any famous events or famous people that share your special day?
Hrmm, I’m not sure. Martin Luther King’s birthday is close.

3) What did you do to celebrate your last birthday?
I don’t think we did anything. I was pregnant and we pretty much saved every penny for baby stuff.

4) What is your best birthday celebration that you can remember?
I think my favorite was a karaoke party at Choo-Choo’s. I did that same thing for a few years, but the first time was my favorite. Both family and friends were there and it was a blast.

5) What is the best birthday present you have ever received?
Oh gosh…I think my iPod was a Christmas/Birthday present combined. That was probably the coolest thing I’ve ever received.

Friday Fun

1. What was your favorite daydream as a child?
I honestly don’t remember much from my childhood. I know that I was introspective and probably had many different daydreams.

2. What is your favorite daydream now?
I can sit and daydream about my son all day long.

3. If any one of your daydreams could be reality, which one would it be?
Please refer to the “About Me” section in the upper left hand corner.

Leave a Reply

