Open Sesame

I’ve been contemplating using the password protection feature on my blog for several different types of posts.

  1. To speak candidly about work
  2. To journal (read: vent) for my own personal sanity
  3. To share something with my hubby

So, you can probably expect to see password protected posts sometime in the future. You are welcome to request the password on an individual post basis, however, I may not always share. Sometimes I just want to journal for myself and this is the best place to do it. It is my own life record to reflect back on whenever I need to. Thanks, in advance, for your understanding.

To request a password, you can send me an e-mail (link to the left)…

Leave a Reply

