Skin Switcher

OK, since I now have two official “custom” designs, you may pick and choose the design of your choice. On the sidebar, just scroll down to “Themes” and use the drop-down menu to pick the skin of your choice. Thanks bunches to Daisyhead Delectables for switching my over to WordPress, creating my gorgeous designs and implementing some select plug-ins like the skin-switcher. If you are looking for any blog design services, I’d highly recommend Dh-D. You won’t find better customer service or quicker responses to your inquiries.

1 Comment

  1. daisyhead said,

    May 30, 2005 at 7:33 pm

    Thanks hon. I so need to implement the style switcher on my site. I’m currently working on a redesign for the Hubby’s site, so unfortunately, my blog comes last.

    I love the Gabriel skin, but the Wildflower is still my fav!


Leave a Reply

