I saw this over at Firebrand’s and thought it looked fun.

Directions:

Go to Google and click on the “Images” link. Type in the following and post the first (or your favorite) picture the search engine finds.

– The name of the town where you grew up
– The name of the town where you live now
– Your name
– Your Grandmother’s name (yeah, I know you probably had 2 (or more); just pick one)
– Your favorite food
– Your favorite drink
– Your favorite song
– Your favorite smell

– The name of the town where I grew up
– The name of the town where I live now
– My name
– My Grandmother’s name
– My favorite food
– My favorite drink
– My favorite song
– My favorite smell

Leave a Reply

