My Need and Wants

Well, I saw this over at Dead Batteries and laughed my butt off. He said it has been done almost everywhere, but his was the first I’ve seen. Shows you how out of the loop I am.

You are supposed to Google “your-name needs” and/or “your-name wants” and list the first ten things. I decided to do it for all variations of my name and pick my favorites.

Here are my needs.
I’m fairly certain that Jeni has more fun and
Jen has some serious problems.

Jenifer needs the spot kept warm. Heated seats are the wave of the future!
Jeni needs to spend more time playing with LEGOs. Booya! LEGOs and Barbie’s and Bubbles…heck, Jeni just needs to spend more time playing.
Jen needs to get back to reality and stop pretending it’s Disneyland. Ouch! See, I told you Jen had some serious problems.
Jenifer needs to do some hard core promoting if she wants to stay in buisness much longer. I got a little nervous when I saw something with hard core in it! Is it wrong to fix the typo?
Jeni needs Butt. No thanks…I have plenty.
Jen needs to have a session or two with a therapist. Then maybe she’ll stop pretending it’s Disneyland. Google is going to feel so stupid if Jen really is in Disneyland!
Jenifer needs to stay out of foul trouble. No worries…I prefer perfumed trouble.
Jeni needs someone to pick up the judges from the airport. Simon Cowell, Paula Abdul and Randy Jackson! If you do it, you can be the lame guest judge!
Jen needs to be a My Little Pony! So someone would spend a great deal of time brushing my hair…sign me up!
Above all, Jenifer needs to examine her heart. Uhm…I had an ultrasound on my heart last year and the old ticker was just fine.

Here are my wants.

Jenifer wants to show her gratitude by singing an original ballad, as she accompanies herself on the piano. Singing to you=gratitude; playing piano for you=mean, evil and hateful.
Jeni wants to hear every story, no detail is too small. Okay, if the story is about horrifying toenail removal…I really don’t want to know the details.
Jen wants her career and not babies and Brad wants babies and not Jen with career. Get over it already. Brad Pitt and I are so LAST YEAR!
Jenifer Wants a Chow! To kick?
Jeni wants me to come to bed. If “me” is named Mike, maybe.
Jen Wants More in Bed? More what? Sleep? Yeah, I’m sure they meant sleep.
Jenifer wants you. Is anyone else picturing me in an “Uncle Sam” outfit with a giant hat, pointing fiercely? Oh…it’s just me. 😳 Carry on.
Jeni wants to understand the law so she can figure out how to change those laws. I’m sneaky like that.
Jen wants to know if Miguel will follow poster policy. Is Miguel hot? Is the poster a centerfold? Is there a centerfold policy? So many questions…so little time.
Jenifer wants a hot tub to soak in. Oh hail yeah! To those of you that love me…Christmas is just around the corner.

4 Comments

  1. Michele said,

    November 10, 2005 at 1:20 pm

    :mad:Michele wants to do 40 things, including seeing Barry Manilow. Michele wants decadence.Michele wants to do 17 things. live passionately. Michele wants Toby’s head to rest on my bare stomach. I want to close my eyes. 😮 First of all, I am NOT a fan of Barry Manilow. Second of all, WHO’S TOBY???:lol:

  2. Michele said,

    November 10, 2005 at 1:22 pm

    :mrgreen:Michele wants “to find the exact moment in time this stopped being fun”. I think
    it was here..:lol: Now THIS one was more correct! LOL.

  3. Michele said,

    November 10, 2005 at 4:13 pm

    Michele needs. …
    All you need to give me if your love, attention, and friendship. …

  4. Michele said,

    November 10, 2005 at 4:18 pm

    Michele needs help updating it


Leave a Reply

