That smile of his fills me with joy!




That smile of his fills me with joy!

Originally uploaded by fl0w3r.

Well, honestly, this whole job thing hasn’t been that tough on me. I can’t help but think it is an opportunity for me and our family. If it ever does bring me down, all I have to do is look at his smile and everything is better. I have a remarkable husband and a wonderful son. My life is good.

I’ve always known in my heart that a job was just a means to pay the bills. All of the important stuff happens between the front and back door of my home.

2 Comments

  1. Cris said,

    June 13, 2006 at 9:10 am

    YAY! PHOTOS!
    He’s such a cutie. He’s going to be a heartbreaker, that’s for sure.

  2. Michele said,

    June 13, 2006 at 10:49 am

    :mrgreen: I can’t wait to see him tonight!! And you of course!! He is such a photo ham!!


Leave a Reply

