Free-For-All Friday 08-25-06

Today is “Free-For-All Friday” which means you can post whatever you want on my blog. Say what you want to say, share a link, complain about household appliances, etc…all you have to do is login and post! Don’t know what to say? Then answer this question:

As I’m starting a new job, I’m interested in finding out about your job. Do you like your job? Do you like your co-workers? If you could change one thing about your job, what would it be?

Here’s how to do it:

  • Go to the log-in prompt by clicking here.
  • Login/Password: guest/FFAF
  • You will be redirected to the dashboard – Click on “Write” on the top menu bar.
  • In the categories box on the right, make sure there is a check mark next to “free for all” .
  • Type a title in the “Title” field and type whatever you want in the “Post” field.
  • When you’re done, click the “Publish” button.
4 Comments

  1. Michele said,

    August 25, 2006 at 3:08 pm

    :mrgreen: Congrats on your new job!!! Hugs! :mrgreen:

  2. Michele said,

    August 25, 2006 at 3:08 pm

    :mrgreen: Congrats on your new job!!! Hugs! :mrgreen:

  3. Cris said,

    August 25, 2006 at 6:51 pm

    Congrats on the new job! 😀

    I don’t hate my job.
    For the most part I like my co-workers.
    Instead of just my job, I’ll mention my career choice… I would change how much money the social service/psychology/helping people field make.

  4. Firebrand said,

    August 26, 2006 at 5:41 pm

    Congrats on the new job! Where will you be working??

    I do like my job, though I wish that management would step up and set standards on some things so that documentation was consistent. No matter how hard I try, I just can’t read someone else’s mind, ya know?

    And I agree 200% with Cris! :mrgreen:


Leave a Reply

