A Year In Review

I saw this and thought it was fun. Enter the last sentence of the first post from each month for the year 2006:

So, wish us luck that we actually get this all done by this weekend, when the men’s ministry at our church is moving her in!
I’ve posted for the first time in years!
May I take a moment to reflect?
I need a vacation!
I totally would have taken the $32 loss before I submitted a report that my “love doll” was stolen.
Enough of that!
That is all.
I think it goes something like this, “I’ll nap when I want to nap and there’s nothing you can do about it!”
Big hugs to you, Mate.
I am a Mom and I wouldn’t change a thing.
Wish me luck on that!
Gabey really liked the tennis ball.

Leave a Reply

