Evie Update

She’s big, she’s low and she’s going to be early. That about sums up this appointment and my last several appointments. Evie weighed in at 5 lbs and 10 oz. She should be under 4 lbs. I got to see her face today. She’s got really chubby cheeks, small facial features and a lot of hair. I couldn’t see the hair, but the P.A. informed me that she had a lot of it. She was playing with her ear. She had one hand by her mouth and the other was playing with her ear.

They are going to take her early…at least two weeks early, maybe more. The PA seems to think it will probably be more than two weeks early.

My next appointment is in a week.

I dropped of my application and documentation for medical assistance…so that should help.

1 Comment

  1. Brenda said,

    September 2, 2007 at 4:15 pm

    Yay! So good to see you yesterday! šŸ™‚ Can’t wait to see Evie’s beautiful face either…I think she’ll rival Gabey something fierce in the cuteness factor… šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

