Texas Here I Come!

:mrgreen::cry: Mixture of tears, excitement, anxiety, wonder and more. I’m leaving Friday to start my new life in Texas with the woman who has not only mended my heart…but shown me what REAL love is. “It was worth the pain and tears”

I will miss each of you and think of you often. BUT I will keep everyone posted on our journey and daily lives. I am blessed not only by this new relationship…..but for the friends that have become my family through the years. The “tough love”, the laughter, the tears, the encouragement…. the shelter. I have so much love in my life!

I love you all.

Michele

PS – Check the soup before you eat it…… 😮

4 Comments

  1. Cris said,

    November 29, 2007 at 9:16 pm

    Best of luck, Michele!!

  2. Michele said,

    November 29, 2007 at 9:28 pm

    :mrgreen: Thanks Chris!!

  3. Frank said,

    November 30, 2007 at 1:26 pm

    Have a great time writing the next chapter in your life! We’re expecting an invitation.

    Love ya,
    Frank and Jeff

  4. Brenda said,

    December 2, 2007 at 10:05 am

    I’m so out of the loop! Congratulations and Good Luck!!


Leave a Reply

